VITAMINS IN THE AIR

VITAMINS IN THE AIR

VITAMINS IN THE AIR REBION - Sprays to cleanse indoor air

Unique production of the region company - will protect You and your children from infections, will support immunity, will improve mood and health.... Spray up at several points of the room. Wait 5 seconds until the deposited particulate gel. Validity 4-6 hours, during which you can breathe deeply and enjoy the clean air at your home, office or hotel.

 

Air purifiers REBION are acting in 3 directions:

  1. Have a direct impact on the human body (activate the immune system, have a normalizing regulatory impact on the body as a whole).
  2. Normalize the ecosystem indoors (inhibit the growth and development of pathogenic bacteria, viruses and fungi).
  3. Physically improve the air quality in the room (clean the air from dust, moisturize).

Appointment

  1. to strengthen the body's natural defenses
  2. for effective control of infections (viral, bacterial, fungal)
  3. to refresh, moisturize and purify the air from dust
  4. for regulatory of the impact of aromatherapy on the body
  5. to eliminate unpleasant odors (tobacco smoke, smell of animals, etc.))
  6. for unobtrusive aromatization with natural essential oils

Recommendations for use

  • Spray indoors 2-4 times a day. For maximum efficiency, it is recommended to use products before wet cleaning.

The mechanism of action on the human body

  1. When spraying the product, the room air is saturated with aerovitamins - essential oils and plant extracts.
  2. When breathing, bioregulators affect the olfactory receptors and thus act on the nervous system, then with the air the bioregulators enter the lungs, from there into the bloodstream and thus have a complex effect on the body as a whole. It has been proven that REBION AEROVITAMINS stimulate cellular immunity, activate macrophages and the production of gamma-interferon, thus helping the body to timely block infections at the first stage of penetration, regardless of the location of the focus of infection.
  3. With localization of the infection in the respiratory system (acute respiratory viral infections, influenza, colds, tonsillitis, bronchitis, pneumonia, tuberculosis, aspergillosis and others), essential oils have a powerful local antimicrobial effect, thus facilitating the body's fight against infection.

Essential oils are the most complex complexes, it is not only smells, but also physiological bioregulators of many vital processes. Volatile substances of plants act as aerovitamins. Therefore, they are capable of exerting a complex regulatory effect. The same is due to a powerful healing effect when a person rests in nature. The lack or complete absence of plants in industrial and residential premises leads to a deficiency of natural regulators in the air, which weakens the resistance of the human body, making it more vulnerable to the negative effects of microorganisms and viruses. In nature, this is how plants help keep a person in balance with the microworld. The use of REBION AERO VITAMINS compensates for the lack of volatile molecules from plants. This light aromatherapy effect (immuno-strengthening, tonic, relaxing, adaptogenic, etc.) is identical to a walk in nature in the resort area.

Подробнее

8-495-255-04-21, 8-800-775-01-58, 8-925-211-71-95, 8-968-928-85-62

Аэровитамины

Уникальная продукция компании Ребион - защитит Вас и ваших детей от инфекций, поддержит иммунитет, улучшит настроение и самочувствие.... Уже в продаже новая серия ....читать далее

 

АЭРОВИТАМИНЫ REBION действуют в 3-х направлениях:

  1. Оказывают прямое воздействие на организм человека (активируют иммунитет, оказывают нормализующее регуляторное воздействие на организм в целом).
  2. Нормализуют экосистему в закрытом помещении (подавляют рост и развитие патогенных бактерий, вирусов и плесневых грибов).
  3. Физически улучшают качество воздуха в помещении (очищают воздух от пыли, увлажняют).

Cерия АЭРОВИТАМИНОВ REBION предназначена:

  1. для укрепления естественной защиты организма
  2. для эффективной борьбы с инфекциями (вирусными, бактериальными, грибковыми)
  3. для освежения, увлажнения и очищения воздуха от пыли
  4. для регуляторного ароматерапевтического воздействия на организм
  5. для устранения неприятных запахов (табачного дыма, запаха животных и т.д.)
  6. для ненавязчивой ароматизации натуральными эфирными маслами

Рекомендации по применению АЭРОВИТАМИНОВ REBION

  • Распылять в помещении 2-4 раза в день. Для максимальной эффективности рекомендуется использовать средства перед проведением влажной уборки помещения. Подробнее...

Механизм воздействия на организм человека

  1. При распылении средства воздух помещения насыщается аэровитаминами - эфирными маслами и экстрактами растений.
  2. При дыхании биорегуляторы оказывают воздействие на обонятельные рецепторы и таким образом воздействуют на нервную систему, далее с воздухом биорегуляторы попадают в лёгкие, оттуда в кровоток и таким образом оказывают сложное воздействие на организм в целом. Доказано, чтоАЭРОВИТАМИНЫ REBION стимулируют клеточный иммунитет, активируют макрофаги и выработку гамма-интерферона, таким образом помогают организму своевременно блокировать инфекции на первой стадии проникновения не зависимо от локализации очага инфекции.
  3. При локализации инфекции в органах дыхания (ОРВИ, ГРИПП, простуда, ангина, бронхит, пневмония, туберкулёз, аспергиллёз и прочие) эфирные масла оказывают мощное местное антимикробное воздействие, таким образом облегчают организму борьбу с инфекцией.

Эфирные масла представляют собой сложнейшие комплексы, это не только запахи, но и физиологические биорегуляторы многих жизненно важных процессов. Летучие вещества растений выполняют роль аэровитаминов. Поэтому они способны оказывать сложное регуляторное воздействие. Этим же обусловлен мощный оздоравливающий эффект при отдыхе человека на природе. Недостаток или полное отсутствие растений в производственных и жилых помещениях приводит к дефициту естественных регуляторов в воздухе, что ослабляет сопротивляемость организма человека, делая его более уязвимым для негативного влияния микроорганизмов и вирусов. В природе, именно таким образом растения помогают сохранять человеку равновесие с микромиром. ИспользованиеАЭРОВИТАМИНОВ REBION компенсирует недостаток в помещении летучих молекул из растений. Это легкое ароматерапевтическое воздействие (иммунноукрепляющее, тонизирующее, релаксирующее, адаптогенное и т.д.) идентично прогулке на природе в курортной зоне.

Подробнее

Заказ в один клик